Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   06 Dec 10 pm (07th/04Z) +0h
06 Dec 9 pm (07th/03Z) +2h · 08 Nov 3 pm (21Z) +0h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1.67 hr ARPS forecast valid Sun, 1 Sep 2019, 10:10 am CDT (1510Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Sun, 01 Sep 2019, 8:30 am CDT (1330Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  01st/1330Z (Init) · 01st/1410Z (-1h) · 01st/1530Z (End)