Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   08 Dec 3 pm (21Z) +2h
08 Dec 2 pm (20Z) +2h · 08 Dec 11 am (17Z) +0h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1.17 hr ARPS forecast valid Sun, 1 Sep 2019, 9:40 am CDT (1440Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Sun, 01 Sep 2019, 8:30 am CDT (1330Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  01st/1330Z (Init) · 01st/1340Z (-1h) · 01st/1530Z (End)